Skip to content

Anything worth doing is worth doing again… and again.

17 September 2013

You know, it seems like I’ve talked about Fear and Anger, the third book in the 47 Echo series, more than I’ve talked about the two you can just go out and buy. Maybe that’s because I like to talk about my process, or how I research, or how I put together characters in my head… but every once in a while, I like to remind you folks that you can actually go buy things from me.

This is one of those times.

Image

I’m happy to announce that my new publisher, Eddington Press, is putting out Book 3 in the 47 Echo Series, Fear and Anger, next month. 

Go check it out, won’t you?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 17 September 2013 1707

    Excellent! I look forward to seeing the sort of split with Nick battlin’ to survive and Christopher in charge. That will work out well, ’cause people named Christopher rule. (And they’re really humble as well.)

    • 18 September 2013 0132

      The name Christopher denotes awesomeness. It’s no different in this book.

Leave a Reply

