Skip to content

Six long months I spent in Quincy…

18 November 2011

… six long months doin’ nothing at all.

I feel lazy lately. Sure, I’m writing, but not a ton. Sure, I’ve got projects I’m working on, but they’re not overwhelming. I’m mainly taking a break until the next Twitter Novel starts up in a couple of weeks (not that I have a clue as to what I’m doing yet, but I’m sure I’ll figure it out).

So I’ve got a question for you (shocking, I know, but try to contain your surprise). What would you like to see me tackle on the Twitter Novel Project? Give me a challenge, folks — something I haven’t done yet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

