Skip to content

Shady’s back — tell a friend.

9 May 2011

Well, I’m in Dallas. My stuff is here, mostly in boxes. But I have coffee and a relatively reliable Internet connection (an even more reliable one arrives tomorrow), so we’re back on.

That means:

  • Tweet_Book resumes tonight
  • If you’ve been waiting on something from me, it goes out today
  • Blogging obviously resumes today
  • Once I find the box with the stuff I need inside, a new contest will launch

And now, off to work on tonight’s Tweet_Book update. Blogs will be more like they were soon as I get organized and such.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

