Skip to content

Try any of that Tailhook crap on me, Scully, and I’ll kick your ass.

17 December 2010

If you’re an X-Files geek like me, you know what the above means. . . par-tay.

What? Where? Which?

Indeed, we are having a release party for 47 Echo on release day, January 17, 2011. Drop on by sometime after 7 p.m. and let me buy you a beer.

Here are the details:

47 Echo Release Party
17 Jan 2011, 7pm-10pm or later
Blinco’s Sports Restaurant and Bar
6711 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27612
(919) 785-5060

Come on out! We’d love to see you! Drop a comment, respond to the invite over on 47 Echo’s Facebook Page, or shoot me an email if you’re planning to drop by!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 17 January 2011 1720

    Hey I didn’t realize you meant a REAL, IN-PERSON kind of party. I really, really wish I could be there to buy you a beer!

    Congratulations on the release, and I am going to go from here to pick up a copy at Carina Press. Of course I am not allowed to actually read it for a bit – I have 3 stories waiting to be finished and a couple of critique partners ready to kink my butt if I don’t get going on them!

    Lilly

Leave a Reply

